Residency program in Budapest, Hungary in 2017 & 2018

Map Unavailable

Date
20/11/2017


Call for artists: Residency program in Budapest, Hungary in 2017 & 2018
We are pleased to announce Open Call for Artists: Hungarian Multicultural Center residency program in Budapest, Hungary.

Deadline: November 20, 2017
Session 1: Tuesday, May 15 – Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Session 2: Tuesday, June 12 – Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Session 3: Tuesday, July 10 – Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Session 4: Tuesday, August 7 – Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Session 5: Wednesday, December 26 – Friday, January 11, 2019

HMC International Artist Residency Program, a not-for-profit arts organization based in Dallas, TX / Budapest, Hungary – provides national and international artists to produce new work while engaging with the arts community in Budapest, Hungary.

For more info and application form write to: Beata Szechy
bszechy@yahoo.com



Categories



Comments are closed.


error: Content is protected !!